Timetables

 

UDC – Timetable for the 2018/2019 session

First semester: Classes will run from Tuesday 2nd October to Thursday 20th December 2018.

Second semester: Classes will run from Tuesday 29th January to Tuesday 9th April 2019.

See here for the complete up-to-date timetable.

 

USC – Timetable for the 2019/2020 session

First semester: Classes will run from Tuesday 1st October to Tuesday 3rd December 2019.

Second semester: Classes will run from Wednesday 29th January to Wednesday 15th April 2020.

See here for the complete up-to-date timetable.

 

UVigo – Timetable for the 2019/2020 session

First semester: Classes will run from Monday 23rd September 2019 to Thursday 9th January 2020.

Second semester: Classes will run from Tuesday 28th January to Thursday 16th April 2020.

See here for the complete up-to-date timetable.

Ir arriba