Timetables

 

UDC – Timetable for the 2018/2019 session

First semester: Classes will run from Tuesday 2nd October to Thursday 20th December 2018.

Second semester: Classes will run from Tuesday 29th January to Tuesday 9th April 2019.

See here for the complete up-to-date timetable.

 

USC – Timetable for the 2018/2019 session

First semester: Classes will run from Tuesday 2nd October to Wednesday 5th December 2018.

Second semester: Classes will run from Wednesday 30th January  to Wednesday 10th April 2019.

See  here for the complete up-to-date timetable.

 

UVigo – Timetable for the 2018/2019 session

First semester: Classes will run from Monday 24th September 2018 to Thursday 10th January 2019.

Second semester: Classes will run from Tuesday 29th January to Thursday 11th April 2019.

See here for the complete up-to-date timetable.

Ir arriba